Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 58
Open House Monday Oct 3, 9am–7pm
$385,000 For Sale

12190 E Becker Drive
Vail, AZ 85641

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,779 sq ft; lot: 5227 sq ft lot - MLS# 22221612
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Welcome to this gorgeous neighborhood! Enjoy cooking in this stylish kitchen with stainless appliances, generous granite counter space and a center island, great for food preparation. You'll love this home in Vail. Discover a bright interior with neutral tile floors and plush carpet in all the right places. The main bedroom boasts a private en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet. Other bedrooms offer plush carpet, ceiling fans, and sizable closets. This homes drought resistant front and back yards make maintenance a breeze. A must see!

Open Houses

  • Monday Oct 3, 9am–7pm
  • Tuesday Oct 4, 9am–7pm
  • Wednesday Oct 5, 9am–7pm
  • Thursday Oct 6, 9am–7pm
  • Friday Oct 7, 9am–7pm
  • Saturday Oct 8, 9am–7pm
  • Sunday Oct 9, 9am–7pm
  • Monday Oct 10, 9am–7pm
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 9am–7pm
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 9am–7pm
  • Thursday Oct 13, 9am–7pm
  • Friday Oct 14, 9am–7pm
  • Saturday Oct 15, 9am–7pm
  • Sunday Oct 16, 9am–7pm
  • Monday Oct 17, 9am–7pm
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 9am–7pm
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 9am–7pm
  • Thursday Oct 20, 9am–7pm
  • Friday Oct 21, 9am–7pm
  • Saturday Oct 22, 9am–7pm
  • Sunday Oct 23, 9am–7pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Residence
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Pima County
  • Zip Code: 85641
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Vista Del Lago (1-123)
  • School District: Vail
  • Elementary School: Acacia
  • Middle School: Old Vail
  • High School: Cienega
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,779 sq ft
  • Style: Modern
  • Stories: One Story
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Lot Size: 5227 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 10-03-2022 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • # of Covered Prkng: 2.00
  • Association & Fees: HOA: Yes
  • Association & Fees: HOA Telephone: 5206232324
  • Construction: Frame - Stucco
  • Construction Status: Existing
  • Country: USA
  • Dining Areas: Dining Area
  • Driveway: Paved: Concrete
  • Electric: Electric Company: Tucson Electric Powe
  • Fee Payment Frequency: Quarterly
  • Floor Covering: Carpet, Ceramic Tile
  • Garage/Carport Feat: Attached Garage/Carport
  • Gas: Natural
  • HOA Fee: 25.00
  • HOA Frequency: Monthly
  • HOA Name: Palo Verde Ridge HOA
  • Kitchen Features: Dishwasher, Microwave
  • Kitchen Features: Countertops: Granite Slab
  • Landscape - Front: Decorative Gravel, Natural Desert
  • Landscape - Rear: Artificial Turf, Decorative Gravel, Grass
  • Laundry: Laundry Room
  • Living Areas: Living Room
  • Lot Dimensions: 45x114
  • Lot Features: Subdivided
  • Lot Size Price/SqFt: 75.08
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Lot Sqft: 5128.00
  • Main Cooling: Central Air
  • Main Heating: Natural Gas
  • Main House SqFt: 1779.00
  • Municipality/Zoning: Vail - CR5
  • Neighborhood Feature: Sidewalks
  • Road Maintenance: City
  • Road Type: Paved
  • Roof: Tile
  • Sewer: Connected
  • Source of SqFt: Assessor
  • Terms: Cash, Conventional, VA
  • Township: 16
  • Water: City
  • Water Heater: Natural Gas
Courtesy of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC


Jasmine Lane

Jasmine Realty
(520) 241-2229

rentorbuytucson@gmail.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*



Jasmine Lane   |   Jasmine Realty   |   (520) 241-2229   |   rentorbuytucson@gmail.com
Copyright © 2015. Jasmine Lane, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iHOUSEweb | Admin Menu